بربادوس هي جزيرة شرق الكاريبي ودولة الكومنولث البريطانية المستقلة. تشتهر هذه الجزيرة الجميلة بشواطئها الرائعة ومناظرها الخلابة. يزور حوالي 630,000 سائح أجنبي جزر الهند الغربية كل عام.

تاريخ بربادوس

احتل البريطانيون باربادوس لأول مرة في عام 1627 وظلت مستعمرة بريطانية حتى منح الحكم الذاتي الداخلي في عام 1961. حصلت الجزيرة على الاستقلال الكامل في عام 1966 ، وتحافظ على العلاقات مع العاهل البريطاني الذي يمثله الحاكم العام في بربادوس. وهي عضو في الكومنولث.

بماذا تشتهر بربادوس؟

تشتهر بربادوس في الغالب بشواطئها الرائعة والطقس والروم والمأكولات. إنه المهرب المثالي.

عدد قليل من الشخصيات المعروفة تنحدر من هناك بما في ذلك السير غارفيلد سوبرس وريانا والساحل الغربي والساحل الشرقي هي الأكثر شعبية وسانت لورانس جاب على الساحل الجنوبي زيارة جديرة بالاهتمام.

يجب أن تكون متاجر الروم محطتك الأولى في جزر الكاريبي والأسماك الطائرة (بربادوس) هي المفضلة بشدة.

كيف تبدو بربادوس؟

نظرًا لأن الجزيرة يبلغ طولها 21 ميلاً (34 كم) ويصل عرضها إلى 14 ميلاً (23 كم) ، فهي الحجم المثالي لملاذ الصيف المثالي ، أو إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي ، لتعيش هناك بدوام كامل. وهي تغطي مساحة 167 ميلاً مربعاً (432 كم 2). عاصمة الجزيرة هي بريدجتاون ، حيث يمكنك التنزه في شوارعها المزدحمة والاستمتاع بمبانيها الاستعمارية الأنيقة. لأولئك منكم الذين يستمتعون بالتسوق ، شق طريقك إلى شارع Broad Street و Swan Street. انغمس في الثقافة المحلية والتاريخية وتعرف على السكان المحليين الودودين للغاية.

تنقسم بربادوس إلى 11 أبرشية ويعتبر الساحل الغربي للجزيرة هو الأكثر روعة. يقع Bridgetown في أبرشية Saint Michael ، ويقع منتجع Royal West Moreland الأنيق تمامًا في أبرشية Saint James. يقع كلاهما على الساحل الغربي مع سانت جيمس الواقعة شمالًا إلى سانت مايكل. عقار للبيع في رويال ويستمورلاند ، باربادوس في موقع مثالي حيث تبعد بريدجتاون فقط 16.9 كم أو 10.5 ميل وتستغرق 28 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة هناك.

يمكنك الحصول على كل الهدوء في Royal Westmoreland ولكن لديك الإثارة والحيوية في Bridgeton على بعد أقل من نصف ساعة. سواء أكنت تشتري منزلًا لقضاء العطلات أو إقامة بدوام كامل أو للاستثمار ، فإنه خيار رائع لأسلوب الحياة في بربادوس الرائعة.

ما الذي يمكن القيام به في بربادوس؟

هناك عدد قليل من مناطق الجذب ، يمكنك زيارة معرض الأبطال الوطنيين ومتحف البرلمان. توفر الحدائق النباتية المورقة يومًا مريحًا في الخارج ، وشاهد الطيور الطنانة وهي تمضي يومها وتشاهد القرود تستمتع بوقت اللعب. من السهل مشاهدة تشكيل كهف هاريسون ، وتقدم بيوت المزارع التي تعود إلى القرن السابع عشر مثل دير سانت نيكولاس نظرة ثاقبة على تاريخ الجزر في الماضي. تشمل التقاليد المحلية لعبة الكريكيت باعتبارها الرياضة الوطنية وبالطبع شاي بعد الظهر وهي تقاليد بريطانية تتبناها الجزيرة. يمكن للصغار إطعام الأسماك في الحدائق النباتية والقيام بصنع الحرف اليدوية في مركز الحرف اليدوية ، ويمكن للفنانين والحرفيين المحليين مشاهدة المعارض والعروض. هناك مجموعة رائعة من المنحوتات والحرف اليدوية والحقائب والفنون والتصوير الفوتوغرافي التي يمكنك شراؤها كهدايا تذكارية واصطحابها إلى المنزل لشراء الهدايا ، أو لتتذكر الوقت الذي قضيته في بربادوس.

يجب أن تزور في بربادوس

إذا كان بإمكاننا تقديم أي نصيحة للسفر ، فإليك ما يلي ، ألقِ نظرة على الساحل الجنوبي في St Lawrence Gap ، تعتبر Christ Church واحدة من أشهر الأحياء. جزر الكاريبي جوهرة يجب استكشافها ، سواء كنت تزور الساحل الغربي أو الساحل الشرقي. قم بزيارة Harrisons Cave و Crane Beach و Paynes Bay لقضاء أيام الاسترخاء.

غالبًا ما يُطلق على بربادوس اسم أرض الأسماك الطائرة ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على علاج ، فقم بزيارة ساندي لين الحصرية وسانت بيتر ، وهي واحدة من XNUMX أبرشية في الجزيرة. الساحل الشرقي الوعر أمر لا بد منه لاستكشافه وبالطبع لن تكتمل أي رحلة إلى بربادوس بدون زيارة منزل مزرعة وتناول مشروب في متاجر الروم. الساحل الجنوبي جذاب بشكل خاص ولا تنس زيارة Harrison's Cave فهو مذهل وكذلك شاطئ Crane.

ملاعب جولف في بربادوس

يسعد لاعبو الجولف بوجود ملاعب غولف للبطولات في الجزيرة ونوادي التنس الخاصة ومنتجعات السبا. إذا كنت تريد لمسة من الفخامة ، فكل شيء في باربادوس في انتظارك. نحن جميعًا نستحق العلاج بين الحين والآخر ولا يوجد علاج أفضل يمكنك الحصول عليه. يمكنك اختيار نمط الحياة هذا لنفسك ولعائلتك وأصدقائك واكتشاف هذه الجزيرة الجذابة ، بمجرد حصولك عليها ، لن تُنسى أبدًا.

كيف تبدو الشواطئ في بربادوس؟

يمكنك الاسترخاء على الشاطئ والاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة أو المشاركة في مجموعة كاملة من الرياضات المائية بما في ذلك التزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج وركوب الأمواج والتجديف بالكاياك ، وهذه ليست سوى بعض الرياضات المائية التي يمكن العثور عليها . تقدم بعض القوارب الصغيرة رحلات الصيد وصيد الأسماك بالرمح والسباحة مع السلاحف. يمكن أيضًا القيام برحلات القوارب ويمكنك استئجار رحلة قارب خاصة لك ولعائلتك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. إذا كنت تحب الحياة البرية ، فهناك وفرة من الطبيعة والحياة البرية كما يتوقع المرء في جزيرة الجنة هذه ، من السلاحف الخضراء ، والسلاحف ضخمة الرأس ، والسلاحف منقار الصقر ، إلى الببغاوات وطيور النحام والطاووس. شاهدهم في بيئتهم الطبيعية وستشعر بالرهبة من الجمال المطلق لريش الطائر الملون.

أين تذهب للتسوق في بربادوس

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعشقون الماس ويريدون علاج أنفسنا ، توجه إلى متاجر المصممين الحصرية ومتاجر العلامات التجارية الفاخرة ، التي تغريك بالداخل من خلال شاشات العرض المذهلة لواجهات المتاجر. ومن بين المصممين المعروفين بالتسوق ، لويس فويتون ، بربري ، لونجشامب ، هوغو بوس ؛ ماك رالف لورين ومايكل كورس وكارتييه. التسوق الفاخر في أفضل حالاته هنا ، مع الكثير من المتاجر والبوتيكات العصرية مع مجموعة كبيرة من الملابس والفنون والسيراميك والحلي. إذا كنت ترغب في الانغماس في فورة الإنفاق ، فلا يوجد مكان أفضل من هنا - لا تنس بطاقتك الائتمانية ، فستحتاجها!

تناول الطعام في بربادوس

تناول الطعام الفاخر في بربادوس يدور حول دمج الثقافات المختلفة التي تمتزج جيدًا معًا ، مما يجعلها مطبخًا رائعًا ونتيجة لذلك ، لن تشعر بخيبة أمل من النكهات. تم العثور على التأثيرات الإيطالية والبريطانية والبرتغالية والإسبانية وغرب إفريقيا في أفضل المأكولات عبر العديد من المطاعم هنا. هذه المطاعم الأنيقة هي المكان الذي يمكنك فيه الاستمتاع بالنجوم والمشاهير الذين يترددون على الجزيرة ، حيث يوجد العديد من منازل العطلات في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. يتم تقديم مناظر خلابة جنبًا إلى جنب مع إطلالات مذهلة على المحيط مما يجعلك تجربة تناول الطعام تحت النجوم ، لا تنسى.

لماذا تحظى باربادوس بشعبية كبيرة؟

يصل السائحون للاسترخاء والاستجمام والاستمتاع بالمناخ الرائع ، وهو مناخ استوائي معتدل ويجعل الزيارات على مدار العام ممكنة. تجعل مياهها الفيروزية ورمالها النقية والناعمة والأبيض الناعم هذه الوجهة ضرورية للسائحين الذين يحبون الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس على أحد الشواطئ الخلابة العديدة. تشكل المساحات الخضراء المورقة والنباتات الغريبة الخلفية المثالية لشواطئها الرائعة والحياة هنا بطيئة وسهلة

النقل في بربادوس

يتم توفير وسائل النقل العام في بربادوس بشكل أساسي من خلال حافلات مجلس النقل في بربادوس أو الحافلات الصغيرة أو سيارات الأجرة المعروفة أيضًا باسم ZR Vans. حافلات مجلس النقل مملوكة لحكومة بربادوس في حين أن الحافلات الصغيرة و ZRs مملوكة للقطاع الخاص.

كيف تصل إلى بربادوس؟

مطار الجزر يسمى مطار جرانتلي آدمز الدولي. في المتوسط ​​، تستغرق الرحلة المباشرة حوالي 8 ساعات و 30 دقيقة من المملكة المتحدة للوصول إلى بربادوس. نعم ، إنها طويلة المدى ونعم تستحق العناء. إذا كنت تبحث عن الجنة ، فهذا هو المكان الذي ستجده فيه وتثق بي فلن ترغب في المغادرة. أسلوب الحياة البارد هذا فريد من نوعه في بربادوس ومن السهل أن تتلاءم معه وتكوين صداقات طويلة الأمد.

لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في بربادوس؟

شهدت طفرة العقارات في عام 2006 بناء العقارات على الجزيرة في ذروتها. وصل المستثمرون منذ ذلك الحين للشراء في هذا الملاذ الساحر الخلاب. تم تصنيفها ضمن أغنى البلدان في العالم ، ولديها اقتصاد مختلط وتوفر مستوى معيشة مرتفع لأولئك الذين يستطيعون تحمل تكاليف الرفاهية. صرح البنك الدولي أن بربادوس هي واحدة من أعلى الاقتصادات ذات الدخل المرتفع في العالم. سيساعد تمويل قدره 10 ملايين يورو بمساعدة الاتحاد الأوروبي بربادوس على تحديث قطاعها المالي والبنية التحتية والأعمال التجارية الدولية.

ما يراه المستثمر المحترف لاستثمارك المستقبلي:

ويصنف تقرير التنافسية العالمية لعام 2019 الصادر عن المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي بربادوس في المرتبة 77.
القيمة الإجمالية للصادرات من بربادوس 458 مليون دولار أمريكي.
كل عام ، يزور بربادوس 630,000 سائح دولي.
تتاجر باربادوس مع الولايات المتحدة وترينيداد وتوباغو والصين والمملكة المتحدة.
التوسع الاقتصادي في الصين على وجه الخصوص مزدهر.
بلغ نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في بربادوس 5.209 مليار دولار أمريكي (2019).

ممتلكات بربادوس - استقرار أسعار العقارات

بربادوس هي جزيرة شرق الكاريبي في جزر الهند الغربية. وهي دولة الكومنولث البريطانية المستقلة.
تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من الإقامة.
الإقامة في واحدة من أكثر دول العالم المرغوبة.
في بربادوس يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمل / ختم ترحيب. يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين دخل سنوي لا يقل عن 50 ألف دولار وتأمين صحي. البيانات صحيحة اعتبارًا من مايو 2021.
سيتم فحص خلفيات المتقدمين. تكلفة معالجة الطوابع 2000 دولار للشخص الواحد و 3000 دولار للعائلة. ستتم معالجة الطلبات في غضون أسبوع.

من أين تشتري عقارك في بربادوس

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء ملاذ لقضاء العطلات للهروب أيضًا ، لإعادة شحن بطارياتك ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على منتجع Royal Westmorland الأنيق والحصري في أبرشية سانت جيمس. يقع هذا المنتجع في حدائق مترامية الأطراف ذات مناظر طبيعية مطلة على الشاطئ الآسر لإثارة إعجاب أي شخص. وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى مع شاطئ خاص وحمامات سباحة وملاعب تنس وجولف للبطولات ، بالإضافة إلى سبا ومرافق صحية. عشاء رائع في مطاعم معدة بشكل مثالي وبارات كوكتيل. هذه هي الحياة وهذا هو نمط الحياة الذي تستحقه ، بين الأشخاص المتشابهين في التفكير الذين يريدون الأفضل ، يمكن أن تقدمه الحياة.

ما هو المناخ في بربادوس؟

يساعد الطقس أيضًا ، وتتمتع باربادوس بمناخ استوائي معتدل يوفر نطاقًا من درجات الحرارة على مدار العام من 21 إلى 31 درجة مئوية (70-88 درجة فهرنهايت). يقيم هناك.

متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة درجة مئوية

شهر يناير فبراير الثلاثاء أبريل مايو يونيو يوليو أغسطس سبتمبر أكتوبر نوفمبر ديسمبر
بربادوس 29 29 29 30 31 31 31 31 31 31 30 29

متوسط ​​الأيام المشمسة

شهر يناير فبراير الثلاثاء أبريل مايو يونيو يوليو أغسطس سبتمبر أكتوبر نوفمبر ديسمبر
بربادوس 9 9 10 9 9 9 8 9 9 8 8 9

حقائق عن بربادوس

عدد سكان بربادوس في عام 2020 هو 28 نسمة صحيحًا في مايو 375.
العنوان الرسمي لبربادوس هو بربادوس.
بريدجتاون هي عاصمة باربادوس وأكبر مدنها.
في بربادوس ، ثاني أكبر مدينة هي Speightstown.
اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرسمية الوحيدة في بربادوس.
أعلى جبل في بربادوس هو جبل هيلابي على ارتفاع 1,102،XNUMX قدم.
يوجد في باربادوس موقعان من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.
اليوم ، بفضل بربادوس ، يمكننا جميعًا الاستمتاع بروم.
تشتهر باربادوس بشواطئها الاستوائية وركوب الأمواج.
في باربادوس ، يتناول السكان المحليون الغداء بين الساعة 1 و 2 بعد الظهر والعشاء بين الساعة 8 و 9 مساءً.
يذهب 630,000 ألف سائح إلى بربادوس كل عام.
باربادوس هي وجهة شهيرة لقضاء العطلات على مدار العام.
يوجد 6 ملاعب جولف في بربادوس بتاريخ مايو 2021.
تنتج بربادوس قصب السكر والخضروات والقطن.
تشتهر بربادوس بإنتاجها من الروم وتصدر 80 مليون دولار سنويًا.

لماذا لا تتصل بنا وتعرف كيف ترى العقارات والمواقع بنفسك؟ الهاتف: +44 (0) 208 339 6036 أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني، (انقر هنا)

شقق للبيع في بربادوس
فلل للبيع في بربادوس
عقارات للبيع في بربادوس

Barbados guide

Barbados is an eastern Caribbean Island and is an independent British Commonwealth nation. This beautiful island is famous for its incredible beaches and picturesque scenery. Around 630,000 foreign tourists every year visit the West Indies.

History of Barbados
Barbados was first occupied by the British in 1627 and remained a British Colony until internal autonomy was granted in 1961. The Island gained full independence in 1966, and maintains ties to the Britain Monarch represented in Barbados by the Governor General. It is a member of the Commonwealth.

What is Barbados famous for?
Barbados is mostly famous for its spectacular beaches, weather, rum and cuisine. It’s the idyllic getaway. A few well known personalities hail from there including Sir Garfield Sobers and Rhianna, the west coast and the east coast are the most popular and St Lawrence Gap on the south coast a worthwhile visit.  The rum shops should be your first stop in the Caribbean Islands and the flying fish (Barbados) is a firm favourite.

What is Barbados like?
As the Island is 21 miles (34 km) in length and up to 14 miles wide (23 km) it’s the perfect size for the idyllic summer retreat, or if you are lucky enough, to live full time there. It covers an area of 167sq miles (432km2). The capital of the Island is Bridgetown, here you can take a stroll around its busy streets and be enamored at its stylish colonial buildings. For those of you who enjoy shopping make your way to Broad Street and Swan Street. Immerse yourself in local and historic culture and meet the very friendly locals.

Barbados is split into 11 parishes with the west coast of the island considered the most picturesque. Bridgetown is located in Saint Michael parish and the utterly chic Royal West Moreland Resort is located in the parish of Saint James. Both are set on the west coast with Saint James lying north to Saint Michael. Property for sale in Royal Westmoreland, Barbados is in an ideal location as Bridgetown is just 16.9km or 10.5 miles away and it takes just 28 minutes to drive there.

You can have all the tranquility of Royal Westmoreland but have the excitement and vibrancy of Bridgeton less than half an hour away. Whether you buy for a holiday home, a full time residence or for an investment, it’s a great lifestyle choice to make in wonderful Barbados.

What is there to do in Barbados?
There are a handful of attractions, you can visit the National Heroes Gallery and Museum of Parliament. The lush green Botanic Gardens offers a relaxing day out, watch the hummingbirds go about their day and see the monkeys enjoying playtime. The Harrison’s Cave formation is pretty to view, and 17th-century plantation houses such as St. Nicholas Abbey, offer an insight into the islands past history. Local traditions include cricket as the national sport and of course afternoon tea which are British traditions the island has adopted. The little ones can feed the fish at the Botanic Gardens and have a go at making crafts at the craft centre, exhibits and displays can be seen by local artists and craftspeople. There is a superb range of sculptures, handmade crafts and bags, art and photography of which you can buy as souvenirs and take home for gifts, or for yourself to remember the time you spent in Barbados.

Must visit in Barbados
If we can offer any travel advice it’s the following, take a look on the south coast at St Lawrence Gap, Christ Church it’s one of the best-known neighbourhoods. The Caribbean Islands are a gem to explore, whether you visit the west coast or east coast. Visit Harrisons Cave, Crane Beach, and Paynes Bay for relaxing days out.

Barbados is often called the land of flying fish, if you want a treat visit the exclusive Sandy Lane and St Peter which is one of the eleven parishes on the island. The rugged east coast is a must to be explored and of course, no trip to Barbados would be complete without a visit to a plantation house and a tipple at the rum shops. The south coast is particularly inviting and don't forget to visit Harrison's Cave it's spectacular as well as Crane Beach.

Golf courses in Barbados
Golfers are delighted with championship golf courses on the island, private tennis clubs and spa retreats. If you want a touch of luxury, it’s all in Barbados waiting for you. We all deserve a treat now and again and there is no better treat you can have. You can make this lifestyle choice for yourself and your family and friends and discover this alluring island, once you have, it’s never to be forgotten.

What are the beaches like in Barbados?
At the beach you can relax and take in the gorgeous views or you can take part in a whole array of water sports including, Jet-ski, boogie boarding, paddle boarding, surfing and kayaking are just some of the water sports that can be found. Some of the smaller boats offer fishing trips, spear fishing and swimming with the turtles. Boat trips can also be taken and you can hire a private boat trip for you and your family is you wish. If you love wildlife, there is an abundance of nature and wildlife as one would expect on this island of paradise, from green turtles, loggerheads, hawksbill turtles and leatherbacks to parrots, flamingos and peacocks. Watch them in their natural habitat and you will be in awe at the sheer beauty of the bird’s colourful plumage.

Where to go shopping in Barbados
For those amongst us who adore diamonds and want to treat ourselves, head to the exclusive designer boutiques and luxury brand stores, tempting you inside with their amazing shop windows displays. Designer named shopping include, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Longchamp, Hugo Boss; M.A.C. Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors and Cartier. Luxury shopping is at its best here, with plenty of trendy shops and boutiques with a great selection of clothing, arts, ceramics and trinkets. If you want to indulge in a spending spree, there is nowhere better than here – don’t forget your credit card, you will need it!

Eating out in Barbados
Fine dining in Barbados is about fusing different cultures that mix well together, it makes for magnificent cuisine and as a result, you won't be disappointed with the flavours. Italian, British, Portuguese, Spanish and West African influences are found in the finest cuisine across the many restaurants here. These classy restaurants are where you can rub shoulders with stars and celebrities who frequent the island, as many have holiday homes in the Caribbean. Spectacular vistas are served along with amazing ocean views making you’re dining experience under the stars, one to remember.

Why is Barbados so popular?
Tourists arrive to relax, unwind and enjoy the incredible climate, which is moderately tropical and makes year round visits possible. Its turquoise waters and clean, soft, white, powdery sand make this destination a must for tourists, who love soaking up the sun on one of the many idyllic beaches. Lush greenery and exotic plants make the perfect backdrop to its delightful beaches and life here is slow and easy

Transport in Barbados
In Barbados public transportation is mainly provided by the buses of the Barbados Transport Board, mini-buses or route taxis also known as ZR Vans. Transport board buses are owned by the Government of Barbados while mini-buses and ZRs are privately owned.

How do you reach Barbados?
The islands airport is called The Grantley Adams International Airport. On average it takes around an 8 hour and 30 minutes direct flight from the UK to reach Barbados. Yes, it's long haul and yes it’s worth it. If you are searching for paradise this is where you will find it and trust me you will not want to leave. This chilled way of life is unique to Barbados and it’s easy to fit in and make long lasting friendships.

Why should you buy property in Barbados?
A property boom in 2006 saw construction of property on the Island at its peak. Investors have arrived since then, to buy in this magical, picturesque haven. Ranked within the top richest countries in the world, it has a mixed economy and offers a high standard of living to those who can afford luxury. The World Bank has stated that Barbados is one of the top high-income economies of the world. A funding of €10 million assisted by the European Union will aid Barbados to modernise its Financial Sector, infrastructure and International Business.

What the professional investor sees for your future investment:
The World Economic Forum's Global Competitiveness Report for 2019 ranks Barbados 77th.
The total value of exports from Barbados is 458 million USD.
Each year, 630,000 international tourists visit Barbados.
Barbados trades with US, Trinidad and Tobago, China and UK.
The economy's expansion in China especially is flourishing.
The GDP growth in Barbados is 5.209 billion USD (2019).

Barbados property – stability on property prices
Barbados is an eastern Caribbean island in the West Indies. It is independent British Commonwealth Nation.
There are various types of residency available.
Residency in one of the world’s most desirable countries.
In Barbados you can apply for the work visa/welcome stamp. Applicants must have an annual income of at least $50k and health insurance. Correct as of May 2021.
Applicants will have their background checked. The cost to process the stamp is $2000 for a single person and $3000 for a family. Applications will be processed within a week.

Where to buy your property in Barbados
If you are considering buying a holiday hideaway to escape too, to recharge your batteries, you could look at the stylish, exclusive Royal Westmorland Resort in the parish of Saint James. This resort is set in sprawling landscaped gardens with views of the captivating beach to excite anyone. The amenities are first class with a private beach, swimming pools, tennis courts, and championship golf, plus spa and wellness facilities. Exquisite dining in perfectly set restaurants and cocktail bars. This is the life and this is the lifestyle you deserve, amongst like-minded people who want the best, life can offer.

What is the climate in Barbados like?
The weather helps too and Barbados has a moderate tropical climate giving a range of temperatures throughout the year from a low of 21 – 31°C (70 – 88 °F) A subtle warm breeze makes it the perfect place to own a holiday home or reside there.

Average temperature °C

Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May June July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec
Barbados 29 29 29 30 31 31 31 31 31 31 30 29

Average sunny days

Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May June July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec
Barbados 9 9 10 9 9 9 8 9 9 8 8 9

Facts about Barbados
The population of Barbados in 2020 is 28, 375 correct of May 2021.
The official title of Barbados is Barbados.
Bridgetown is the capital of Barbados and the largest city.
In Barbados, the second-largest city is Speightstown.
English is the sole official language of Barbados.
Barbados highest mountain is Mount Hillaby at 1,102 feet.
Barbados has 2 UNESCO World Heritage Sites.
Today, thanks to Barbados, we can all enjoy Rum.
Barbados is most famous for its tropical beaches and surfing.
In Barbados, locals have lunch between 1 and 2 pm and dinner between 8 and 9 pm.
630,000 tourists go to Barbados every year.
Barbados is a popular holiday destination year-round.
There are 6 golf courses in Barbados correct of May 2021.
Barbados produces sugar cane, vegetables and cotton.
Barbados is famous for its production of rum and exports $80 million annually.

Why not call us and find out how to see the properties and locations for yourself? Telephone: +44 (0) 208 339 6036 or to email us, click here

Properties for sale in Barbados
Apartments for sale in Barbados

Villas for sale in Barbados

© Copyright 2018 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram