Aegean Region

Aegean Region, is one of the 7 census-defined regions of Turkey, and in Eurasia. It is located in the west part of the country: bounded by Aegean Sea (Ege Denizi) on the west; Marmara Region on the north; Mediterranean Region on the south & southwest; and the Central Anatolia Region on the east. The total population of the Aegean Region is 9,594,019.

© Copyright 2018 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram