List of Presidents of Turkey

This is a complete list of Presidents of Turkey consisting of the eleven heads of state in the country's inception following the Turkish War of Independence. For a list of rulers of the predecessor Ottoman Empire, see List of sultans of the Ottoman Empire.

© Copyright 2018 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram