約克郡待售物業, 英國


按訂單:

約克郡被親切地稱為“神本國”” 它的意義, 上帝偏愛它. 它不僅擁有豐富的歷史和文化, 約克郡有一些令人難以置信的美麗和令人驚嘆的地區. 約克郡(Yorkshire)是英格蘭中北部位於Pennine山和北海沿岸之間的歷史悠久的縣,並且是英格蘭最大的歷史縣. 面積跨度 11,903 千米² 沿海通道, 荒地, 跌落和平原. 約克郡分為三個騎乘,它們都在古老的約克城聚在一起, 位於縣城的正中心. 約克郡待售物業, 英國備受追捧。


約克郡的歷史確實豐富多彩,擁有豐富的羅馬和維京遺產。以工業革命著稱, 它的中世紀修道院, 諾曼城堡及其遍布兩個國家公園的鄉村. 參觀人數最多的是約克, 這個縣城是由羅馬人建立的,他們的佔領在紐約到處可見. 在羅馬時代, 在此期間,約克被公認為主要城市,甚至是英國的首都. 由於約克被訪問 6.9 每年萬遊客, 約克郡房地產, 出售英國是一筆絕妙的投資。

宏偉的約克大教堂是建於13世紀的宏偉大教堂, 這是約克的重點. 在狹窄的鵝卵石街道上可以找到中世紀的城牆和完整的都鐸式房屋,您可以及時將其運回. 維京中心講述了他們在9世紀的職業. 前面已經提到, 約克郡分為三個騎術, 叫做東騎, 北騎馬和西騎馬,這是約克郡縣被分割和定義的地方. 東部騎行位於約克郡海岸, 北海和亨伯. 這裡的農業土地非常豐富,您會發現約克郡丘陵. 亨伯河口欣欣向榮,服務於赫爾港. 在這裡找到美麗的Filey Bay, 這是受歡迎的士嘉堡自治市鎮中的一個沿海小鎮, 在布里德靈頓和士嘉堡之間. 您是否想購買約克郡待售物業, 聯合王國?

您可以在北騎馬找到北約克沼澤. 惠特比和惠特比修道院也在這裡. 對於想要在海邊度假的度假者來說,這個沿海地區很誘人. 克利夫蘭, 羅賓漢的海灣和斯泰西斯在這裡坐得很好. 西騎是最大的騎行, 北部是鄉村,有美麗的村莊和風景秀麗的風景,美麗的海沃斯(Haworth)是布朗特姐妹的住所,再次吸引了文學發燒友. 是約克郡的物業, 英國打勾? West Riding的南部是工業城鎮和利茲的故鄉, 商業和金融中心在這裡. 利茲是一個古老的小鎮, 然而,工業已成為利茲最著名的. 布拉德福德(Bradford)和謝菲爾德(Sheffield)位於南部,自中世紀以來,謝菲爾德就與鋼鐵業息息相關. 利茲, 布拉德福德和謝菲爾德是投資的好地方, 城市生活對某些人來說是一個很大的吸引力,他們更願意成為一切的中心. 約克郡待售房地產, 英國吸引了在城市工作和生活的投資者。

讓我們集中在風景秀麗的約克郡山谷和許多山峰的北部和西部. Nidderdale和Wharfdale, 彭尼山脈, 可以在這裡找到Craven和Bowland森林. 哈羅蓋特(Harrogate)是一個備受喜愛的水療小鎮,歷史古蹟再次充滿了邊緣. Ripon和Ilkley沼地, 以這首歌而聞名. 每個購買約克郡的人都有東西, 英國物業,無論是度假屋還是永久居留權. 你喜歡散步嗎, 徒步旅行或遠足? 也許騎自行車或越野自行車是您的首選運動. 想像一下在愉快的Pennines中進行所有操作, 一旦您購買約克郡, 英國房地產, 您可以隨時選擇.

約克郡待售房地產投資者的主要吸引力之一, 英國是約克郡縣的兩個國家公園, 約克郡河谷國家公園和北約克沼澤國家公園. 峰區位於Pennines的南端,在約克郡西部和南部, 但是它被認為主要在德比郡北部. 如果您選擇購買約克郡, 英國物業出售,您將在這個宜人的縣改善自己的生活方式。

約克郡山谷國家公園的面積驚人 2.179 十億米² 村莊, 山谷, 丘陵和沼澤. Malham村莊在這裡,它的懸崖, Gordale Scar的瀑布和峽谷. 五座拱橋橫跨伯恩索爾村的河. 碼頭上的波爾頓修道院莊園是參觀12世紀修道院遺蹟的必經之路. 北約克郡高沼國家公園小一點,但仍覆蓋了 1.436 十億米². 它是英國最大的希瑟高地之一的所在地,並成為英國的國家公園 1952. 如果您想搬到附近有光榮的國家公園的美麗縣城,, 你應該看看約克郡的待售物業, 聯合王國.

約克郡由M1和M62高速公路服務,這些高速公路圍繞著三個騎行路線. 經由A1的便捷交通, A63和A64公路將游客帶到沿海地區和主要城鎮. 鐵路將約克郡連接到英國其他地方,約克和利茲是主要火車站. 約克郡甚至擁有自己的利茲布拉德福德機場 (LBA) 機場只是 24 分鐘 (7.8 英里) 來自利茲和 52 分鐘 (30.0 英里) 從約克. 乘坐巴士很容易, 火車或出租車. 附近的其他機場是曼徹斯特機場 (人) (61.5 英里), 紐卡斯爾機場 (NCL) (78.4 英里) 和利物浦機場 (脂蛋白) (81.8 英里) 趕走. 很棒的路, 鐵路和機場運輸鏈接, 在約克郡房地產, 英國是所有人的誘人購買。

約克郡還提供什麼?
鄉村靜修會, 七座城堡等歷史遺跡, 幾座豪宅, 海灘和您希望看到的一些最美麗的風景. 在海灘上,家庭在夏天也很喜歡到這裡去,冬天也可以在這裡快步走. 寬闊的海灘上鋪滿了很多沙子,使它們成為沙堡,也有老式的海灘小屋. 水上運動愛好者不會因此而失望,因為這裡必須進行帆板運動. 高沙丘為那些完美的人提供了理想的背景, 大風天. 是約克郡, 您的願望清單上的英國物業?

動物愛好者可以在許多庇護所看到他們最喜歡的毛茸茸的朋友, 野生動物中心, 動物保護公園和動物園。自然保護區, 林地和維多利亞花園是散步的好地方. 約克郡房地產, 英國為您提供了使約克郡成為您的家的機會。

一些投資者搬到約克郡並在城市或大城鎮定居. 為什麼? 他們想在熙熙atmosphere的氣氛中生活. 一切都在他們的前門外面,他們喜歡那樣. 其他人想要和平與安寧, 風景優美的鄉村,誰能責怪他們. 綿延數英里的國家公園和古樸的村莊, 添加到那, 壯觀的瀑布,風景如畫. 約克郡還以其他東西而聞名,那就是茶. 在山谷裡散步了很長時間之後, 前往舒適的茶室品嚐美食。

©版權所有 2018 - 現貨藍國際物業有限公司 (4864440) - 版權所有
信封電話聽筒地圖標記 LinkedIn Facebook的 Pinterest的 YouTube的 RSS 推特 Instagram的 Facebook的空白 RSS空白 LinkedIn空白 Pinterest的 YouTube的 推特 Instagram的

Properties for sale in Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Order by:

Yorkshire is affectionately referred to as “Gods own Country” its meaning, God has favoured it. It’s not only rich in history and culture, there are some incredibly beautiful and breathtaking areas of Yorkshire. Yorkshire is a historic county in north central England between the Pennine Mountains and the North Sea coast and it’s the largest historical county in England. The area spans 11,903 km² of coastal pathways, moorlands, fells and plains. Yorkshire is divided in to three ridings and they all come together in the ancient city of York, which is positioned in the very centre of the county. Property for sale in Yorkshire, UK is highly sought after. 


Yorkshires history is indeed colourful with rich Roman and Viking heritage.  It’s known for its Industrial Revolution, its medieval abbeys, Norman castles and its rolling countryside over two national parks. Most visited is York, this county city was founded by the Romans and their occupation is evident everywhere in York. During Roman times, York was recognised as a major city and was even the capital of the UK during this time. As York is visited by 6.9 million tourists each year, real estate in Yorkshire, UK for sale makes a superb investment. 

The magnificent York Minster is an imposing cathedral built in the 13th century, it’s the focal point of York. Its medieval walls and intact Tudor houses are found along narrow cobbled streets and your transported back in time. The Viking Centre recounts their occupation during the 9th century. As already mentioned, Yorkshire is divided into three ridings, called the East Riding, North Riding and West Riding and this is where the county of Yorkshire is split up and defined. East Riding lies along the coast of Yorkshire, the North Sea and the Humber. Agricultural land is in abundance here and you will find the Yorkshire Wolds. The Humber Estuary is thriving and serves Hull which is a main port. Beautiful Filey Bay is found here, it’s a small coastal town in the borough of popular Scarborough, between Bridlington and Scarborough. Are you looking to purchase a property for sale in Yorkshire, UK?

North Riding is where you can find the North York Moors. Whitby and Whitby Abbey is located here too. This coastal area is a lure for holiday makers wanting to holiday by the beach. Cleveland, Robin Hood’s Bay and Staithes sit very nicely here. West Riding is the largest riding, the north is rural with its very pretty villages and scenic landscapes and beautiful Haworth is where the Brontë sisters lived and again is a lure for literary enthusiasts. Are properties in Yorkshire, UK ticking your boxes? The south of West Riding is home to industrial towns and Leeds, the commercial and finance hub is here. Leeds is an ancient town, however industry has become what Leeds is mainly known for. Bradford and Sheffield are found in the south and Sheffield has been linked famously with the steel industry since the middle ages. Leeds, Bradford and Sheffield make great areas to invest in, city living is a big attraction for some and they prefer to be in the hub of everything. Real estate for sale in Yorkshire, UK lure investors who work and live in the cities. 

Let’s focus on the north and the West Ridings with its scenic Yorkshire Dales with its many peaks. Nidderdale and Wharfdale, the Pennines, Craven and the Bowland Forest can be found here. Harrogate is a much loved spa town and again is full to the brim with historical sites. Ripon and Ilkley Moor, made famous by the song are wonderful to visit. There is something for everyone who buys a Yorkshire, UK property whether it’s for a holiday home or permanent residence. Do you enjoy walking, trekking or hiking? Maybe cycling or off road biking is your sport of choice. Imagine doing all that in the delightful Pennines, once you buy Yorkshire, UK real estate, you can do this whenever you choose.

One of the major draws for investors of property for sale in Yorkshire, UK are the two national parks in the county of Yorkshire, The Yorkshire Dales National Park and The North York Moors National Park. The Peak District lies at the southern end of the Pennines and lies a little in west and south Yorkshire, however it’s considered to be mostly in northern Derbyshire. If you opt to purchase Yorkshire, UK property for sale you will enhance your lifestyle in this delightful county. 

The area size of The Yorkshire Dales National Park covers a staggering 2.179 billion m² of villages, valleys, hills and moors. The village of Malham is here with its cliff, waterfalls and ravine at Gordale Scar. The five arched bridge spans the river at Burnsall Village. Bolton Abbey Estate on the River Wharfe is a must visit to see its 12th century monastery ruins. The North York Moors National Park is a little smaller however it still covers an area of 1.436 billion m². Its home to one of the largest heather moorlands in the UK and became a national park in 1952. If you are looking to relocate to a beautiful county with glorious national parks close by, you should take a look at property for sale in Yorkshire, UK.

Yorkshire is served by the M1 and M62 motorways which link around the three ridings. Excellent transport links via A1, A63 and A64 roads take visitors to the coast and major towns. Railways link Yorkshire to the rest of the UK with York and Leeds being the main train stations. Yorkshire even has its own airport the Leeds Bradford (LBA) Airport is just 24 minutes (7.8 miles) from Leeds and 52 minutes (30.0 miles) from York. Transfers are easy by bus, train or taxi. Other airports close by are Manchester Airport (MAN) (61.5 miles), Newcastle Airport (NCL) (78.4 miles) and Liverpool Airport (LPL) (81.8 miles) drive away. Excellent road, rail and airport transportation links, makes real estate in Yorkshire, UK an appealing purchase for all. 

What else does Yorkshire have to offer?
Countryside retreats, historical sites such as seven castles, several stately homes, beaches and some of the most beautiful landscapes you could wish to see. The beaches are where families head too for fun in the summer and for a brisk walk in the winter too. Wide expanses of beach serves up lots of sand to make sandcastles and there are vintage beach huts too. Water sports enthusiasts won’t be let down as windsurfing here is a must. High sand dunes make the ideal backdrop for those perfect, windy days. Are Yorkshire, UK properties on your wish list?

Animal lovers can see their favourite furry friends at the many sanctuary’s, wild life centres, animal conservation parks and zoos.  Nature reserves, woodlands and Victorian gardens are a delight to take a stroll around. Property in Yorkshire, UK gives you the opportunity to make Yorkshire your home. 

Some investors make the move to Yorkshire and settle in the city or large towns. Why? They want to live in the hub with a bustling atmosphere. Everything is outside their front door and they like it that way. Others want the peace and tranquil, scenic countryside and who can blame them. Miles upon miles of national parks and quaint villages, add to that, spectacular waterfalls and it’s a picturesque setting. Yorkshire is also famous for something else and that’s it tea. After a long walk in the dales, head to a cosy tearoom for a treat.  

© Copyright 2018 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram