الرهون العقارية التركية

استمع إلى مدير Spotblue جوليان والكر يناقش الرهون العقارية في تركيا

للحصول على موافقة مبدئية على تمويلك العقاري التركي ، ما عليك سوى إكمال استبيان عدم الالتزام أدناه. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم وسيط الرهن العقاري التركي الخبير لدينا بتحديد أفضل صفقة رهن عقاري تركية لك والحصول عليها (عند الاقتضاء) "معتمدة من حيث المبدأ" لممتلكاتك أو منزلك التركي.

الرهون العقارية التركية

إذا قررت أنك تريد شراء عقار في تركيا ولم تكن مشترًا نقديًا ، فهناك عدة طرق لزيادة التمويل. سيفعل معظمهم ذلك في بلدانهم الأصلية ؛ ربما إذا كان لديك ما يكفي من الأسهم في منزلك الحالي ، يمكنك اختيار استخدام ذلك للحصول على قرض عقاري جديد ، بينما يختار البعض الحصول على قرض عقاري تركي. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، خذ المشورة بشأن أفضل طريقة لك لجمع التمويل لتمويل منزلك الجديد.

تعد تركيا إلى حد ما سوقًا نقديًا بشكل عام ، ولكن التمويل متاح من مجموعة من المقرضين والبنوك التركية والبنوك الأوروبية مثل البنوك الفرنسية والهولندية.

يقرضون عادةً بالجنيه الإسترليني واليورو - تبلغ معدلات الجنيه الإسترليني حوالي 7 ٪ ومعدلات اليورو حوالي 4 ٪ - يميلون إلى إقراض مبالغ قروض بحد أدنى حوالي 25,000 جنيه إسترليني أو 50,000 جنيه إسترليني إما يورو أو إسترليني وتطبق معايير معينة وتسجيل الائتمان في المملكة المتحدة هو تستخدم. عادةً ما يكون القرض مقابل القيمة (LTV) 70٪ أو 75٪ ، ولكن إذا قمت بالحصول على تمويل على عقار في تركيا ، فعليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يعتمد على القرض إلى القيمة (LTV) وليس القرض مقابل سعر الشراء كما هو الحال عادةً في التقييم. لن يكون سعر العقار مساويًا لسعر الشراء ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار عند إجراء حساباتك.

لذلك ، إذا اشتريت عقارًا مقابل 100,000 جنيه إسترليني على سبيل المثال ، وهي قيمة العقار ، لكن التقييم من قبل مقيمي العقارات (البنوك) يقدر بـ 80,000 جنيه إسترليني ، فهذا يعني أنك تحصل على 70٪ من 80,000 جنيه إسترليني وليس 70٪ من 100,000 جنيه إسترليني لرهنك العقاري . وغني عن القول أنك بحاجة إلى إيداع بحوالي 30٪.

حقائق الرهن العقاري

  • قرض بحد أقصى 8٪ إلى القيمة
  • الحد الأقصى لمبلغ القرض 15 سنة
  • أسعار من حوالي 7٪ جنيه استرليني

يحظى الحصول على قرض عقاري تركي بشعبية كبيرة وتزداد الأرقام ، ويتطور السوق ويصبح منافسًا وهو أمر جيد للمستثمر. ظهرت الرهون العقارية للأجانب فقط في عام 2007 لذا فهي لا تزال جديدة نسبيًا في تركيا. التوافر جيد بشكل عام ويطلب من الأجانب تقديم دليل على قسائم الأجور وما إلى ذلك كما يفعل المرء في المملكة المتحدة على سبيل المثال. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، لا يزال المقرضون يفضلون فترات الإقراض الأقصر ، وبالتالي فإن 10-15 سنة تعتبر القاعدة وحوالي 7 ٪ نموذجي. مكافأة أخرى هي أن المُقرض يقوم بإجراء فحوصات قانونية على الممتلكات ويرتب للتقييم. عادة ما تكون الرهون العقارية للأجانب بالجنيه الإسترليني أو اليورو ، وينصح بذلك للرهن العقاري في الخارج لتجنب أي مشاكل في أسعار الصرف لأننا جميعًا ندرك تقلبات السوق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قرض عقاري تركي ، فمن مصلحتك الخاصة أن تستخدم وكيلًا حسن السمعة لديه بالفعل علاقة عمل جيدة مع المقرضين ويمكنه التفاوض بشأن أفضل قرض عقاري لك. قد تواجه صعوبات لغوية ومشاكل أخرى ، لذا حاول ألا تفعل ذلك بنفسك واطلب من أحد المتخصصين ترتيبها نيابة عنك فهذا يوفر الوقت والارتباك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تمويل ، فمن الأفضل ترتيب ذلك قبل أن تجد عقارًا ، لذلك عندما تجد واحدًا ، فأنت على ما يرام. تعرف مقدمًا على ما يمكنك تحمله يثبت أيضًا أنك مشتري جاد ويقفك في وضع جيد عند التفاوض على السعر. ستخبرك "الموافقة المبدئية" بالمبلغ الذي يمكنك اقتراضه والنطاق السعري الذي يمكنك التفكير فيه بشكل واقعي عند إجراء البحث عن عقارك مجانًا ، لذلك لا تقلق بشأن دفع تكلفة هذه الخدمة مقدمًا.

السوق

وفقًا للأرقام الصادرة في عام 2016 من وكلاء العقارات العالميين ، قال نايت فرانك إن تركيا لديها أسرع ارتفاع في أسعار المنازل في العالم. فقد ارتفعت الأسعار بالفعل بنسبة 18.9٪ خلال الأشهر الـ 12 الماضية مقارنة بالمتوسط ​​العالمي البالغ 2.7٪. كان هذا بسبب ارتفاع مستويات الاستثمار الأجنبي ، والتزايد المستمر في عدد السكان ؛ يبلغ متوسط ​​العمر في تركيا 30.2 عامًا فقط (فئة الشباب في سن العمل) وقد بدأ البناء في التباطؤ نوعًا ما ، مما يعني أن أسعار العقارات قد بدأت في الارتفاع.

ينجذب المشترون في الخارج إلى القدرة على تحمل تكاليف العقارات ونظرًا لحقيقة أن العديد منهم في وجهات جميلة على طول سواحل بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

وفقًا لبيانات معهد الإحصاء التركي (تركسات) الرسمية ، ارتفع عدد المشترين الأجانب الذين استثمروا في تركيا في مايو 2018 بنسبة 36.1٪ على أساس سنوي.

لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بنا اليوم!

Menu

Turkish Mortgages

Listen to Spotblue Director Julian Walker discuss Mortgages in Turkey

To have your finance for your Turkish mortgage Approved in Principal, simply complete the no obligation Questionnaire below. Our Turkish mortgage expert broker will then source the best Turkish Mortgage deal for you and have it (where applicable) ‘approved in principal’ for your Turkish property or home.

Turkish Mortgages

If you decide you want to buy a property in Turkey and you are not a cash buyer, there are several ways of raising the finance. Most will do that in their country of origin; possibly if you have sufficient equity in your existing home you can choose to use that to take out a new mortgage, whilst some opt for taking out a Turkish mortgage. As always take advice as to the best way for you to raise the finance to fund your new home.

To a certain extent Turkey is generally a cash market however finance is available from a range of lenders, Turkish banks, European banks such as French and Dutch banks. They typically lend in Sterling and Euro – Sterling rates are around 6% and Euro rates are around 4% – they tend to lend minimum loan amounts which are around £25,000 or £50,000 either Euro or Sterling and certain criteria applies and UK credit scoring is used. Loan to value (LTV) is typically 70% or 75% however if you do take out finance on a property in Turkey you need to take into consideration it is based on loan to value (LTV) not loan to purchase price as usually the valuation of a property will not equate to the purchase price, you need to take this in to consideration when making your calculations. Therefore if you buy a property for £100,000 for example which is the property value, but the valuation by the property assessors (banks) is valued at £80,000 it means you get 70% of £80,000 not 70% of £100,000 for your mortgage. It goes without saying you need a deposit of around 30%.

Mortgage Facts

A maximum loan of either 70% or 75% loan to value
Maximum term of loan amount is 15 years
Rates from around 6%

Taking out a Turkish mortgage is very popular and figures are increasing, the market is developing and it is becoming competitive which is a good thing for the investor. Mortgages for foreigners only came in to play in 2007 so it is still relatively new to Turkey. The availability is generally good and foreigners are asked to give proof of wage slips etc as one would in the UK for example. With this in mind lenders still prefer to shorter lending terms therefore 10-15 years is considered the norm and around 6% is typical. Another bonus is the lender carries out legal checks on the property and arranges a valuation. Mortgages for foreigners are usually in Sterling or Euro and this is advisable for an overseas mortgage to avoid any exchange rate issues as we are all aware the market fluctuates.

If you want a Turkish mortgage it is in your own interest to use a reputable agent who will already have a good working relationship with lenders and can negotiate the best mortgage for you. You could encounter language difficulties and other problems so try not to do it yourself and ask a specialist to arrange it on your behalf it saves time and confusion.

If you need finance it is better to arrange it before you find a property so when you do find one you are good to go. Know in advance what you can afford it also proves that you are a serious buyer and stands you in good stead when negotiating a price. An ‘Approval in Principle’ will tell you how much you can borrow and what price range you can realistically consider when conducting your property search it is free so don’t worry about paying a cost for this service in advance.

The Market

According to figures released in 2016 from global estate agents Knight Frank said that Turkey had the fastest rising house prices in the world. Prices had indeed risen by 18.9% over the previous 12 months compared with the 2.7% global average. This was due to high levels of foreign investment, an ever growing population; the median age in Turkey is just 30.2 years old (a young work age population) and construction had begun to slow down somewhat, which as a result meant that property prices had begun to increase.
Overseas buyers are attracted by the affordability of property and due to the fact many are in beautiful destinations along the Aegean and Mediterranean coastlines.
According to the Turkish Statistical Institute (Turksat) official data the number of foreign buyers investing in Turkey in May 2018 rose by 36.1% year on year.

For more information contact us today!

Why not call us and find out how to see the properties and locations for yourself?

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 339 6036 or to email us, click here