Properties for sale in United Kingdom


按訂單:

在英國擁有財產確實被認為是享有盛譽的. 倫敦作為首都,大多數買家和投資者在英國尋找待售物業. London is vibrant and with upmarket areas such as the leafy county of Surrey it is where the savvy investor can buy a luxury property. 英國住宿,例如學生宿舍,在購買者名單上名列前茅,因為它證明了在曼徹斯特等城市的豐厚投資. 在世界上最令人渴望和追捧的國家之一中,購買英國房地產可提供令人愉悅的生活方式.


英國的房地產提供了良好的投資,許多外國人出於多種原因投資了英國的房地產進行出售. 許多外國商人來到英國 (特別是倫敦,因為它是英國的商業區) 出於工作目的,寧願住在自己的公寓裡,也不願住在酒店裡. 在倫敦投資房地產是一項戰略舉措, 這是一筆不錯的投資,而且這些高能力的高管往往會將他們的孩子送往英國的學校和大學, 進行急需的英語教育,並作為獎勵,他們可以使用家庭住所. 但是,重要的是要增加這個宏偉的國家所提供的不僅僅是英國房地產.

英國是世界上接待外國遊客人數最多的目的地之一 40.3 去年有百萬,而且這個數字還在逐年增長. 在一半的訪問者中,他們留在了倫敦的首都倫敦,為什麼他們不? 這個歷史悠久的城市擁有豐富的羅馬歷史,並擁有許多景點,例如白金漢宮,這是君主的故鄉, 伊麗莎白女王ll和王室. 倫敦塔, 威斯敏斯特修道院, 大本鐘, 倫敦眼和國會大廈.

切爾西等富裕地區, 貝爾格拉維亞(Belgravia)和梅菲爾(Mayfair)擁有一系列宏偉的建築,吸引了富人,有些確實是富麗堂皇的房屋. 這些具有統治地位的英國物業中的一些已從時期風格的物業轉換為大型豪華公寓,包括愛德華七世時代, 格魯吉亞和維多利亞時代. 這些屬性的特徵得以保留,並根據其時代特徵提供寬敞的居住空間. 建築物的外牆沒有被改動,因此仍然是該地區其他房屋中的一棟大房子.

這些黃金地段是英國的精英階層,房地產設計是我們都渴望擁有的, 但是,並非所有人都能買到這些令人驚嘆的房產之一, 他們當然是獨家的. 儘管切爾西, 貝爾格萊維亞(Belgravia)和梅菲爾(Mayfair)在倫敦的心臟地帶,這些高檔且富裕的地區彷彿位於距市中心數英里的郊區. 這些理想的郵政編碼備受追捧, 如果您能夠在那里居住,它將顯示出財富和有利的生活方式.

購買英國待售房地產的優勢,尤其是在這些既有地點的房產,是您可以投資翻新過的房屋來購買公寓,並且仍然擁有最重要的郵政編碼. 如果有年輕專業人員,則選擇此選項. 他們可以在城市附近工作並居住在享有聲望的地區, 餐館和娛樂場所距離他們的前門僅幾步之遙. 一旦開發人員開始進行高規格對話,這些公寓就會很快被搶購一空。, 有候補名單. 在這些地區生活提供了現代感, 歷史悠久的生活方式. 設計師購物和品牌名稱遍布昂貴的精品店和精緻餐飲場所,遍布街道. 米其林星級餐廳近在咫尺,時尚的葡萄酒和雞尾酒吧總是很忙, 夜生活充滿了城市專業人士的熱鬧,美麗的人們在最好的社區中享受著豐富的生活方式,社交活動。

在英國出售的房地產為切爾西的黃金地段提供了更多的大型家庭住房, 南肯辛頓, 梅菲爾, Belgravia和Knightsbridge. 這些宏偉的建築為這些雄偉的房屋提供了巨大的居住空間, 在富麗堂皇的建築物中為豪華的室內裝飾提供理想的家庭住宅. 許多中東富裕家庭選擇投資這些類型的房地產, 外交官, 著名電影明星和一兩個奇怪的搖滾明星. 他們不僅生活在令人愉快的地方,而且還是英國一些最佳娛樂場所的中心. 國王路附近就是購物天堂, 在斯隆廣場和約克公爵廣場上的皇家法院劇院,您會發現著名而現代的薩奇畫廊. 藝術鑑賞家和狂熱的歷史學家將在倫敦這一地區感到舒適和興奮, 切爾西的波西米亞風情區, 吸引音樂家, 詩人, 來自世界各地的藝術家和畫家.

對於孩子們的教育對他們至關重要的家庭來說,在良好的學校集水區投資英國房地產尤為重要,而且據說這些地區是英國最安全的家庭. 然而, 並非所有家庭都能負擔得起在這些受追捧的地點購買的費用,因此他們改為租房. 可以想像,在富裕地區租房並不便宜,但是如果他們想把孩子送到一流的學校讀書並在安全的環境中成長,他們別無選擇。. 是, 這些父母很難, 但是對於地產所有者來說,確實是個好消息. 租金在增加,這是一項超級投資, 附近的騎士橋和斯隆廣場地鐵站的交通連接是首屈一指的.

切爾西只是 4 英里 (6千米) 前往繁忙的倫敦市中心,並在一個機場內選擇四個機場 29 半徑英里真的無法比擬的更好. 在切爾西等地區購買待售的英國房地產, 南肯辛頓, 梅菲爾, Belgravia和Knightsbridge使國際商務男人或女人的生活變得更加輕鬆. 公路交通便利, 地下或實際上是飛行都離家很近,並且在英國繁華的首都工作, 倫敦. 倫敦城市機場現為 9.8 幾英里以外, 希思羅機場是 12.7 英里, 蓋特威克機場是 23.5 英里,盧頓機場為 28.1 英里使所有四個機場小於 30 少於一小時的車程.

學生住宿是一項不斷發展的業務,也是一項業務, 投資者通常不只是購買一間公寓,而是購買多套,甚至購買整棟公寓. 英國上下都有大學,英格蘭西北部的曼徹斯特是一個受歡迎的選擇,僅市中心就有四所大學,邊緣地區還有更多大學. 英國待售物業在曼徹斯特等城市提供公寓和房屋 (這是英國訪問量第三大的城市) 以合理的價格. 迄今為止,曼徹斯特是歐洲生活成本最低的城市, 因為生活成本低於整個歐洲的其他城市. 它被譽為英國生活第三好的學生城市,因為它的大學是英國最好的城市。. 曼徹斯特的學生生活因其擁有的所有城市而被評為優秀, 例如高於平均水平的設施.

曼徹斯特提供充滿活力的城市生活,如果您無法負擔倫敦的房地產價格,曼徹斯特是一個不錯的選擇. 歷史, 藝術, 音樂, 喜劇俱樂部, 博物館, 劇院, 歌劇和芭蕾舞都可以在曼徹斯特找到. 紡織業在城市中十分盛行,如今,舊倉庫和紡織工廠已被改造成可欣賞城市天際線景觀的豪華公寓. 公寓寬敞,高高的天花板和巨大的起居空間,並且盡可能地靠近市中心. 曼徹斯特與英國所有地方之間的主要高速公路網絡,交通便利. 只是 25 幾分鐘的路程, 距離 8.7 英里是曼徹斯特國際機場. 搭上火車,您可以在倫敦剛剛結束 2 小時. 在城市中心工作並四處走走再簡單不過了, 所有購物中心都有免費服務, 火車站和商業區,這意味著在曼徹斯特工作時不需要通勤車。

如果曼徹斯特對您有吸引力,那麼目前在綠蔭成蔭的郊區有家庭住宅正在出售. 曼徹斯特有一些富人區,美麗的維多利亞時代, 愛德華七世時代和喬治亞風格的待售房屋,提供許多臥室和幾個客廳. 大花園是兒童的理想選擇,並為他們創造一個安全的遊戲環境. 如果您查看在曼徹斯特的待售物業,您會發現一項可以出租的投資, 最適合學生住宿或自己的可愛家園的公寓樓. 如果您適合都市生活, 但你負擔不起在倫敦前往曼徹斯特的費用.

我們經常聽到年輕人很難踏上房地產階梯,在英格蘭南部這可能是正確的, 但是在北部,您可以選擇公寓或家庭住宅,價格仍然合理. 如果您由於工作原因而目前居住在南部並搬遷至北部,那麼這是您邁出第一步的第一步. 年輕的專業人士渴望採用這種信念,開始擁有自己的第一套房產.

有哪些物業選擇? 通常,公寓從一室公寓到 1, 2 和 3 臥室. 這些都是一流的入門房,如果您認為自己將無法按揭還款,可以隨時考慮入住一兩個房客, 讓自己的生活更輕鬆. 它不一定要長期使用,但您可以嘗試一兩年,然後看看效果如何. 家庭將繼續從這些類型的房產中遷移,尋找更大的東西,例如帶花園或露台區的半獨立式房屋,或者如果可能的話,帶私人花園的獨立式房屋。

隨著家庭的擴大,房屋也將增加,大多數家庭至少 2 孩子們寧願定居在 3 要么 4 臥室的房子,每個人都有足夠的空間. 位置是找到理想物業的關鍵, 但是有時候,如果您可以負擔得起較大的房產,則可能需要在位置上做出一些妥協. 有許多因素需要考慮,因為大多數家庭的確會著眼於學校集水區,這是可以理解的, 不用說,好的學校通常在每個人都可能選擇的最佳地區。

您還需要考慮上下班通勤, 什麼樣的交通聯繫? 實際上,一天要花多少時間才能正常工作? 如果時間太長,這可能會成為問題,因此請在點劃線之前仔細考慮. 一個想法可能要租 6 在購買前先在該地區購物幾個月,然後您就可以決定.

您選擇在英國的哪個地區購買, 這是投資的明智選擇. 這個令人驚嘆的國家可以提供很多服務. 一個安全的兒童成長環境,因此英國的學制被認為是世界上最好的或最好的之一. 生活水平非常好,這是外國人想在那裡購買的另一個原因. 對於那些喜歡博物館的人, 美術館和劇院, 芭蕾舞和歌劇, 藝術和折衷的音樂全都在英國, 敏銳的歷史愛好者欣賞英國豐富的文化和遺產.

©版權所有 2018 - 現貨藍國際物業有限公司 (4864440) - 版權所有
信封電話聽筒地圖標記 LinkedIn Facebook的 Pinterest的 YouTube的 RSS 推特 Instagram的 Facebook的空白 RSS空白 LinkedIn空白 Pinterest的 YouTube的 推特 Instagram的

Properties for sale in United Kingdom


Order by:


Property for sale  in United Kingdom

Owning a property in United Kingdom is considered prestigious indeed. London as its capital is where most buyers and investors look for property for sale in United Kingdom. London is vibrant and with upmarket areas such as the leafy suburb of Surrey it is where the savvy investor can buy a luxury property. United Kingdom property such as student accommodation is high on the investors list to buy as it proves a lucrative investment in cities such as Manchester. Buying United Kingdom real estate offers a delightful lifestyle in one of the most desirable and sought after countries in the world.

Properties in United Kingdom offer a sound investment and many foreigners have invested in UK property for sale for a number of reasons. Many foreign business men and women visit the UK (especially London as it’s the business district of the UK) for work purposes and prefer staying in their own apartment as opposed to staying in a hotel. Investing in a property in London is a strategic move, it’s a good investment and often these high powered executives send their children to school and university in the UK, for the much wanted English education and as a bonus they can use the family home to live in. However it’s important to add this magnificent country has a lot more to offer than just real estate in United Kingdom for sale.

The UK is one of the top destinations in the world for foreign visitors with over 40.3 million last year and the numbers are growing year on year. In the region of half of those visiting stayed in London the country’s capital and why wouldn’t they? This historic city is rich in Roman history with attractions such as Buckingham Palace which is home to the sovereign, Queen Elizabeth ll and the Royal family. The Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, the London Eye and the Houses of Parliament.

Affluent areas such as Chelsea, Belgravia and Mayfair attract the wealthy with a range of magnificent buildings and some are indeed palatial homes. Some of these commanding UK properties have been converted into large luxury apartments from period styled property these include Edwardian, Georgian and Victorian. The character of these properties has been retained and offer large living spaces in keeping with their period features. The façade of the building is untouched therefore still appearing as one large house amongst the other homes in the area.

These prime locations are the elite in the UK and the property designs are ones we all aspire to own, however not everyone can buy one of these amazing properties, they are of course exclusive. Although Chelsea, Belgravia and Mayfair are in the heart of London these upmarket and wealthy locations feel as though they are in the suburbs miles from the city centre. These desirable postcodes are highly sought after, it shows wealth and an advantageous lifestyle if you are able to reside there.

The advantage of buying real estate for sale in UK and especially in these established locations is you can invest in an apartment in a renovated period property and still have the all-important post code. Young professionals are choosing this option if it’s presented to them. They can work close by in the city and live in a prestigious area where bars, restaurants and entertainment is just a short walk away from their front door. These apartments in particular are snapped up pretty quickly once a developer begins the high spec conversation, there are waiting lists. Living in these areas offer a modern, historical and highly sophisticated lifestyle. Designer shopping and brand names line the streets with expensive boutiques and fine dining options. Michelin-starred restaurants are on hand and trendy wine and cocktail bars are always busy, the nightlife is bustling with city professionals and the beautiful people enjoying an enriched lifestyle socialising in the best neighbourhoods. 

Property for sale in UK offers large family homes more so in the prime areas of Chelsea, South Kensington, Mayfair, Belgravia and Knightsbridge. These impressive buildings offer huge amounts of living space in these majestic houses, serving up sumptuous interiors in palatial buildings offering the ideal family home. Lots of Middle Eastern wealthy families choose to invest in these types of properties, Diplomats, famous film stars and the odd rock star or two. Not only do they live in delightful locations they are in the hub of some of the best entertainment in the UK. Close by is the Kings Road a shoppers heaven, the Royal Court Theatre on Sloane Square and on the Duke of York Square you will find the famous and modern Saatchi Gallery. Art connoisseurs and avid historians will feel comfortable and rather excited in this area of London, the Bohemian quarter in Chelsea, attracts musicians, poets, artists and painters from across the world.

Investing in real estate in United Kingdom in good school catchment areas is of specific interest to families whose children’s education is vitally important to them plus these areas are said to be the safest in the UK. However, not all families can afford to buy in these sought after locations so they rent instead. As you can imagine renting in affluent areas doesn’t come cheap but if they want to send their children to excellent schools and be brought up in a safe environment they have no option. Yes, hard for these parents, but to the owner of the properties its great news indeed. Rentals are on the increase and it makes for a super investment, the transport links are second to none with Knightsbridge and Sloane Square Underground Stations nearby.

Chelsea is just 4 miles (6km) to the busy London city centre and with a choice of four airports within a 29 miles radius it really couldn’t be better situated. Buying property for sale in United Kingdom in areas such as Chelsea, South Kensington, Mayfair, Belgravia and Knightsbridge makes life that little bit easier for the international business man or woman. Excellent transport links either by road, underground or indeed flying are close to home and work in the bustling capital of the UK, London. London City Airport is 9.8 miles away, Heathrow Airport is 12.7 miles, Gatwick Airport is 23.5 miles and Luton Airport is 28.1 miles making all four airports less than 30 miles away by car less than an hour’s journey.

Student accommodation is a growing business and it is a business, with investors often buying not just one apartment they buy multiple and some even buy an entire block of apartments. There are universities up and down the UK and Manchester in the North West of England is a popular choice with four universities in the city centre alone and many more on the fringes. Property for sale in UK offers apartments and houses in cities like Manchester (which is the UKs third most visited city) at affordable prices. To date Manchester is Europe’s most affordable city to live in, as the cost of living is below that of other cities throughout Europe. It has been dubbed as the third best student city to live in the UK as its universities are up there with the very best. Student life in Manchester is classed as excellent due to all the city has to offer, such as above average facilities and amenities.

Manchester offers a vibrant city life and is a good alternative if the property prices in London are out of your reach. History, arts, music, comedy clubs, museums, theatres, opera and ballet are all to be found in Manchester. The textile industry was prevalent in the city and today old warehouses and textile factories have been converted into luxury apartments that serve up skyline views of the city. The apartments are spacious with high ceilings and huge living spaces and are as close to the city centre as one can get. The transport links are excellent with major motorway networks linking Manchester to all parts of the UK. Just 25 minutes away, a distance of 8.7 miles is Manchester International Airport. Hop on a train and you can be in London in just over 2 hours. Working in the centre of the city and getting around couldn’t be any easier, a free service runs to all the shopping centres, railway stations and business areas meaning there is no need for a car for commuting whilst working in Manchester. 

If Manchester appeals to you there are family homes in the leafy suburbs currently for sale. There are some affluent areas in Manchester with beautiful Victorian, Edwardian and Georgian homes for sale that offer numerous bedrooms and several living rooms. Large gardens are ideal for children and create a safe environment for them to play in. If you view property for sale in Manchester you will find either an investment that you can rent out, blocks of apartments that are ideal for student accommodation or a lovely home for yourself. If living the city life is for you, but you are unable to afford that in London head for Manchester.

We often hear that it’s difficult for young people to get on the property ladder and that may be true in the south of England, however in the north you can pick up an apartment or family home and the prices are still reasonable. If you currently live in the south and relocate north because of work commitments this is your chance to take that first step on the bottom rung of the property ladder. Young professionals are eager to take this leap of faith to get a head start to owning their first property.

What property choices are there? Generally apartments start from studios to 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms. These are superb starter homes and if you think you will struggle with the mortgage payments you could always consider taking in a lodger or two, to make your life a little easier for yourself. It doesn’t have to be long term but you could try it for a year or two and see how it goes. Families will move on from these types of properties and look for something larger maybe a semi-detached house with a garden or patio areas or if possible a detached home with a private garden. 

As a family expands the house does too and most families with at least 2 children would prefer to be settled in a 3 or 4 bedroom house with plenty of room for everyone. Location is key to finding your perfect property, however sometimes you may need to compromise on the location a little if it means you can afford a larger property. There are many factors to consider as its understandable most families will indeed look at school catchment areas, it goes without saying that the good schools are generally within the best areas where everyone would choose to be if possible. 

You also need to think about commuting for work, what are the transport links like? Realistically how much time is it going to take out of your day going back and too to work? If it’s too long this may become a problem so think about it before signing on the dotted line. One idea maybe to rent for 6 months in the area before you buy then you can decide.

Whichever part of the UK you opt to buy in, it is a wise option for an investment. This amazing country has much to offer. A safe environment for children to grow up in for a start and the UK schooling system is considered to be the best or at one of the best in the world. The standard of living is very good and this is another reason for foreigners to want to buy there. For those who enjoy museums, art galleries and theatres, ballet and opera, the arts and an eclectic range of music it’s all in the UK, keen history buffs admire rich culture and heritage the UK offers.

© Copyright 2018 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram