تزخر المملكة المتحدة بالثقافة والتاريخ وتحظى بالاحترام في جميع أنحاء العالم. لندن هي عاصمتها ويزور هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة 30 مليون شخص سنويًا يسافرون إلى المملكة المتحدة. أكثر من 40 مليون سائح أجنبي يزورون المملكة المتحدة كل عام والمملكة المتحدة هي سادس أكبر وجهة سياحية في العالم. تتكون المملكة المتحدة من إنجلترا واسكتلندا ويلز وأيرلندا الشمالية تبلغ مساحتها 242,495،93,628 كيلومتر مربع (67.3،XNUMX ميل مربع). يبلغ عدد سكان المملكة المتحدة حوالي XNUMX مليون نسمة وتحيط بها أربعة بحار: تقع القناة الإنجليزية من الجنوب ، وبحر الشمال من الشرق والشمال ، والبحر الأيرلندي والمحيط الأطلسي من الغرب. قبل زيارة المملكة المتحدة ، تحقق من أدلة المنطقة لمعرفة الأماكن التي ترغب في زيارتها أكثر من غيرها ، تابعنا هنا لمساعدتك.

تاريخ المملكة المتحدة

ابتداءً من القرن الخامس ، غزا الساكسونيون الناطقون باللغة الجرمانية بريطانيا في سلسلة من الغزوات التي استمرت حتى القرن الخامس عشر. نشأت الممالك الأنجلو سكسونية ، ومن خلال الحروب مع الدول البريطانية ، توسعت في النهاية لتشمل جزءًا كبيرًا من إنجلترا الحديثة.

يعود تاريخ لندن إلى العصر الروماني ، ويمكن رؤيته في جميع أنحاء المدينة. شكلت معاهدة الاتحاد وقوانين الاتحاد بداية تاريخ المملكة المتحدة في أوائل القرن الثامن عشر. أدى التوحيد الدستوري لمملكتي إنجلترا واسكتلندا إلى دولة موحدة واحدة تسمى بريطانيا العظمى إلى ولادة المملكة المتحدة كدولة اتحادية في عام 1707.

بماذا تشتهر المملكة المتحدة؟

هناك العديد من المعالم الشهيرة في المملكة المتحدة والمعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي تشمل: وستمنستر أبي ، وقصر باكنغهام ، وبرج لندن ، وجسر تاور ، وعين لندن ، وبيج بن ومبنى البرلمان ، وهي مجرد أمثلة قليلة من المعالم البارزة التي يجب مشاهدتها. تحظى العائلة المالكة بإعجاب كبير وتجلب المناسبات الرسمية السياح الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم. المملكة المتحدة عبارة عن مزيج من الضواحي المورقة والقرى التقليدية الجذابة لمدن مبهجة مثل لندن في الجنوب و مانشستر والتي في الشمال الغربي والسائحين يستمتعون بالترحيب الحار الذي يتلقونه مع وجود مرشدي منطقتهم في متناول اليد.

تعتبر منطقة Lake District و The Peak District على وجه الخصوص من الأماكن المفضلة لدى السكان المحليين والسياح. ويليام شكسبير ومسقط رأسه ستراتفورد أبون آفون هو المكان الذي يتزاحم فيه عشاق الكلمة المكتوبة لرؤية منزله. تشارلز ديكنز ، جين أوستن ، توماس هاردي ، القائمة لا تنتهي. لقد كان أداء الشعراء والفنانين جيدًا من المملكة المتحدة ولماذا لم يفعلوا ذلك ، فقد استلهموا من الأماكن الجميلة بطول وعرض المملكة المتحدة. ستساعدك أدلة المنطقة عبر الإنترنت على متابعتنا في المملكة المتحدة للحصول على أفضل زيارة على الإطلاق.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل في المملكة المتحدة؟

هناك متنزهات وحدائق جميلة ومسارات مشي ساحلية ومسارات للدراجات وشواطئ وحدائق وطنية يمكن للمرء استكشافها. أضف إلى هذا المزيج والمنازل الفخمة والمعارض الفنية والمتاحف والمباني والمعالم التاريخية والمملكة المتحدة هي متعة للجميع.

ما العمل هناك في المساء؟ هناك مجموعة كاملة من وسائل الترفيه المعروضة ، من المسرح والأوبرا والباليه والسينما وأحداث الموسيقى الحية والمتاجر الكوميدية وفعاليات الرقص. بارات البيانو وبارات الجاز وبارات الكوكتيل الفاخرة. مهما كان نوع الموسيقى المفضل لديك ، ستجده. تتوافر المطاعم الفاخرة أو المطاعم التي تقدم قوائم طعام دولية وأحداث موسيقية ومهرجانات واحتفالات وفيرة خلال أشهر الصيف على وجه الخصوص. ستساعدك مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة وأدلة المنطقة على اختيار ما تزوره.

جامعات المملكة المتحدة

المملكة المتحدة هي نقطة جذب للطلاب الأجانب للدراسة في الجامعة. من المعروف على مستوى العالم أن نظام التعليم البريطاني يستحق الإعجاب والاحترام. لذلك ، نرى العديد من الطلاب الأجانب يلتحقون بالجامعة في المملكة المتحدة ونرى آباءهم يستثمرون في العقارات سواء كان ذلك في لندن أو ليدز أو برمنغهام أو كارديف أو مانشستر في الشمال الغربي. سيساعدك دليل منطقة الجامعة في تحديد موقع لإرسال طفلك.

استثمارات العقارات الطلابية في المملكة المتحدة

تعتبر ممتلكات الطلاب دائمًا استثمارًا رائعًا حيث يحتفظ العديد من المشترين بشققهم الطلابية لفترة طويلة بعد أن ينهي أبنائهم دراستهم. يمكن تحقيق دخل جيد وهم يستمتعون برؤية نمو استثماراتهم. في المتوسط ​​، سنشهد عائدًا بنسبة 6٪ من قيمة رأس المال. العديد من المشترين هم من الشرق الأوسط وعمومًا سيحضر أطفالهم جامعة في لندن. سوق لندن مزدهر ويمكن لهؤلاء المشترين أن ينفقوا الكثير على عقار فاخر للبيع في لندن. إنه مكان لأطفالهم للإقامة فيه أثناء دراستهم بالجامعة وامتلاك عقار في عاصمة المملكة المتحدة يعد مكانًا مرموقًا مع العديد من الفوائد. تابعنا للعثور على أفضل الجامعات لطفلك.

لماذا تحظى المملكة المتحدة بشعبية كبيرة؟

تقدم المملكة المتحدة رموز بريدية مرموقة في الجنوب والشمال الغربي في مناطق مثل لندن ومانشستر ولييدز وكارديف وبرمنغهام وستساعدك أدلة المنطقة. ثم لدينا مواقع جميلة من كورنوال ويوركشاير بالإضافة إلى مناطق الاستثمار المناسبة لتحقيق التوازن بين أسلوب حياة العمل والحياة. لا يمكن نسيان الريف الإنجليزي مرة واحدة ، فالقرى الجذابة ذات الأكواخ ذات الأسقف المصنوعة من القش تقدم منازل على طراز صندوق الشوكولاتة على أطراف المدينة. قد يغفر لك التفكير في أنك على بعد أميال من أي مدينة حديثة ، الضواحي الجميلة هي إغراء لعمال المدينة الذين يريدون الهروب من سباق الفئران في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

لماذا يأتي الأجانب إلى المملكة المتحدة لزيارتها؟ المملكة المتحدة غنية بالتاريخ ، وتتميز بالهندسة المعمارية المذهلة ، والملكية البريطانية وقصر باكنغهام ، والمحميات الطبيعية والمتنزهات ، والكاتدرائيات ، والمنازل الفخمة ، والقلاع والمدن النابضة بالحياة. لندن متنوعة ثقافيًا حيث ينحدر حوالي 40٪ من سكانها من أصول أجنبية. إذا كنت زائرًا خارجيًا للمملكة المتحدة ، فاقرأ دليل المنطقة هذا للحصول على إرشادات.

النقل في المملكة المتحدة

تجعل روابط النقل الممتازة التجول في المملكة المتحدة أمرًا سهلاً. القطارات السريعة تعني إمكانية الوصول من شمال غرب إنجلترا إلى لندن في حوالي ساعتين. التنقل ليس مثاليًا للجميع ، ولكن إذا كان عليك القيام بذلك ، فإن الشبكة أو الطرق السريعة والطرق الجيدة تجعلها محتملة. المطارات في جميع المدن الكبرى تطير دوليًا. هناك خمسة مطارات رئيسية تحيط بلندن. لندن هيثرو ولندن جاتويك ولندن سيتي ولندن لوتون ولندن ستانستيد. لا تقلق ستوضح لك أدلة المنطقة الطريق.

يوجد في المملكة المتحدة 40 مطارًا تجاريًا منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الأرض وكما يتوقع المرء ، هناك العديد من الموانئ. يوجد حوالي 120 ميناءًا تجاريًا في المملكة المتحدة مع موانئ لندن وليفربول في الشمال الغربي كونها الموانئ الرئيسية. دوفر هو ميناء للعبارات مع فيليكسستو كونه ميناء حاويات والعديد من الموانئ الأصغر.

كيف تصل إلى المملكة المتحدة؟

تسمح الرحلات قصيرة المدى من أوروبا إلى المملكة المتحدة بالزيارة في أقل من 2.5 ساعة. تسمح الرحلات المتوسطة والطويلة للسائحين العالميين بزيارة المملكة المتحدة يومًا بعد يوم. ستوجهك أدلة المنطقة من المطار إلى الاتجاه الصحيح.

لماذا يجب عليك شراء عقار في المملكة المتحدة؟

لندن هي المركز الاقتصادي للمملكة المتحدة والممتلكات هنا مطلوبة بشدة من عمال مدينة لندن ورجال وسيدات الأعمال الأجانب. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الأسماء الرائدة في مجال الأعمال تتجه شمالًا مع ارتفاع التكاليف في لندن. تكون تكاليف التشغيل ميسورة التكلفة ويمكنهم عادةً استئجار مبان أكبر ، وهذه أخبار جيدة لشمال المملكة المتحدة وللسكان المحليين الذين لديهم فرص عمل أفضل.

برمنغهام ، ليدز ، كارديف ومانشستر في الشمال الغربي هي مدن رائعة في حد ذاتها. مع وجود الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها ، فإن العيش في هذه المدن هو أيضًا ميسور التكلفة بعيدًا عن العاصمة ، وسترى هذا في معظم العواصم حول العالم. يختار المحترفون الشباب العيش والعمل في وسط المدينة مفضلين أجواء موقع المدينة.

ما يراه المستثمر المحترف لاستثمارك المستقبلي:

تحتل المملكة المتحدة مكانة عظيمة في جميع أنحاء العالم من حيث أهمية اقتصادها.
نما اقتصاد المملكة المتحدة بنسبة 1٪ في الربع الأخير من عام 2020.
المملكة المتحدة هي 6 في العالمth أكبر اقتصاد في العالم.
يبلغ الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للمملكة المتحدة 1.96 تريليون جنيه إسترليني.
تفتخر المملكة المتحدة بوجود 40 مليون سائح يزورونها كل عام.
شحنت المملكة المتحدة ما قيمته 401.9 مليار دولار أمريكي من البضائع حول العالم في عام 2020.
تمثل الشركات الأجنبية متعددة الجنسيات التي تأسست في المملكة المتحدة 68.4 ٪ من إجمالي الصادرات من المملكة المتحدة إلى بقية العالم.

العقارات في المملكة المتحدة - استقرار أسعار العقارات

شهدت المملكة المتحدة مؤخرًا ارتفاعًا بنسبة 8.6٪ في سوق العقارات مما يجعلها استثمارًا آمنًا.
الدخول بدون تأشيرة.
الإقامة في بلد مرغوب فيه للغاية يوفر مستوى معيشة مرتفع.
يحق لك العمل في المملكة المتحدة إذا: كنت مواطنًا بريطانيًا أو مواطنًا في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA).
أي شخص لديه الفرصة لتأسيس عمل تجاري في المملكة المتحدة طالما كان لديه عنوان في المملكة المتحدة.

من أين تشتري عقارك في المملكة المتحدة؟

لماذا تشتري عقار في المملكة المتحدة؟ هل هو بيت عطلات أم عقار استثماري أم إيجار طلاب أم مكان للعيش فيه؟ فيما يلي المناطق الأكثر شعبية التي يشتريها المستثمرون الأجانب. يمكن أن تساعدك Spot Blue في شراء منزل في المملكة المتحدة.

لندن - لندن هي عاصمة المملكة المتحدة ، وهي مدينة متعددة الثقافات تزدهر طوال العام. نظرًا للتباين بين المعالم التاريخية الرائعة والمشهد الثقافي المتنوع ، فهي مدينة رائعة ومثيرة للزيارة. تسوق لا مثيل له في لندن ، بالإضافة إلى آفاق لا نهاية لها ، وحدائق جميلة ، وسكان محليون ودودون ، وحياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة! إذا كنت جديدًا في لندن ، استثمر في أدلة المنطقة ، فسوف يسهل عليك التنقل في طريقك.

برمنغهام - برمنغهام هي وجهة أعمال أوروبية رائدة مع اقتصاد إقليمي يزيد عن 90 مليار جنيه إسترليني ، وهي أصغر سكان المملكة المتحدة ، بالإضافة إلى الطلب المتزايد والمتزايد على العقارات في وسط المدينة. برمنغهام ليست فقط أكبر مدينة خارج لندن في المملكة المتحدة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا أحد أهم المراكز المالية في البلاد.

مانشستر - مانشستر هي مدينة في شمال غرب إنجلترا تنمو باستمرار ؛ لم تكن مانشستر أكثر إثارة للاستثمار فيها من قبل ، فهي ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في المملكة المتحدة ، وتتوسع بسرعة ، مع استثمارات بمليارات الجنيهات في التصنيع والبنية التحتية والنقل فيضان محلي وعالمي.

كارديف - كارديف هي عاصمة ويلز. تم اختيار كارديف ، وهي موطن لثلاث جامعات وعدد متزايد من الطلاب الدوليين ، بسبب النقص في أماكن إقامة الطلاب المصممة لهذا الغرض (PBSA) والتي توفر سهولة الوصول إلى كل من جامعة كارديف وشوارع التسوق الرئيسية في المدينة ونقاط الترفيه. إنها مدينة صاخبة وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من الجبال والبحيرات الجميلة التي تشتهر بها ويلز.

بيركشاير - بيركشاير مقاطعة تقع في جنوب إنجلترا. تقع إلى الغرب من لندن ، في أودية وسط نهر التايمز. أثبتت بيركشاير نفسها بسرعة كواحدة من أفضل الأماكن للعيش في المملكة المتحدة ، مع ارتفاع الطلب على العقارات. إنه داخل حزام التنقل لأنه يبعد أقل من ساعة عن لندن.

يوركشاير - يوركشاير هي أكبر مقاطعة تاريخية في إنجلترا ، وتقع بين جبال بينين وساحل بحر الشمال في شمال وسط إنجلترا. تغطي الممرات الساحلية ، والمستنقعات ، والهضاب ، والسهول 11,903 كيلومترات مربعة. يوركشاير مقسمة إلى ثلاث جولات ، تلتقي جميعها في يورك ، المدينة القديمة. يجب عليك اختيار أدلة المنطقة من هذه المدينة لتقدير حقًا كل ما تقدمه.

كورنوال - كورنوال هي الجوهرة في تاج إنجلترا ، حيث يزورها أكثر من خمسة ملايين زائر سنويًا. يأتي غالبية الزوار من المملكة المتحدة ، ونيوكواي هي واحدة من أكثر وجهات ركوب الأمواج شهرة في العالم. تقع شبه الجزيرة هذه على الطرف الجنوبي الغربي للمملكة المتحدة ، وتتميز بخط ساحلي وعر وجميل بشكل مذهل. يتدفق عشاق الشاطئ إلى كورنوال ولاندز إند بسبب مئات الشواطئ الرملية الذهبية. كورنوال مكان رائع للعيش فيه.

حقائق عن المملكة المتحدة:
يبلغ عدد سكان المملكة المتحدة 67.3 مليون نسمة.
اللقب الرسمي للمملكة المتحدة هو المملكة المتحدة لبريطانيا العظمى.
لندن هي عاصمة إنجلترا والمملكة المتحدة.
في المملكة المتحدة ، ثاني أكبر مدينة هي برمنغهام.
اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرسمية للمملكة المتحدة.
أعلى جبل في المملكة المتحدة هو بن نيفيس 1.345 م في اسكتلندا.
تمتلك المملكة المتحدة 32 موقعًا للتراث العالمي لليونسكو.
المملكة المتحدة فريدة من نوعها لأنها تتكون من 4 دول ، إنجلترا وويلز واسكتلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية.
في المملكة المتحدة تقاليدها هي فطور إنكليزي متكامل وعشاء مشوي يوم الأحد بالإضافة إلى شرب الشاي.
في المملكة المتحدة ، يتناول السكان المحليون الغداء بين الساعة 12 و 1.30 مساءً والعشاء من الساعة 6.30 إلى الساعة 8 مساءً.
يذهب 40 مليون سائح إلى المملكة المتحدة كل عام.
المملكة المتحدة هي الوجهة السياحية العاشرة الأكثر شعبية في العالم.
تستضيف المملكة المتحدة الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى سنويًا.
تعتبر المملكة المتحدة من أهم منتجي المنسوجات والمنتجات الكيماوية.
أكبر صادرات المملكة المتحدة هي الآلات الميكانيكية والسيارات.

Why not call us and find out how to see the properties and locations for yourself? Telephone: +44 (0) 208 339 6036 or follow us or you could email us, انقر هنا

شقق ، شقق للبيع في المملكة المتحدة
منازل ومنازل للبيع في المملكة المتحدة
عقارات للبيع في المملكة المتحدة

United Kingdom area guide

The United Kingdom is brimming with culture and history and it is respected the world over. London is its capital and this vibrant city is visited by 30 million every year who travel to the UK. Over 40 million foreign tourists visit the United Kingdom every year and the UK is the world’s 6th biggest tourist destination. The UK is made up of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland it totals 242,495 sq km (93,628 sq mi). The UK population is around 67.3 million and is surrounded by four seas: The English Channel lies to the south, the North Sea is to the east and the north and the Irish Sea and the Atlantic Ocean are to the west. Before you visit the UK check out the area guides to see where you want to visit most, follow us on here to help you.

History of the UK
Beginning in the 5th century, the Germanic-speaking Saxons invaded Britain in a series of invasions that lasted until the 15th century. Anglo-Saxon kingdoms arose, and through wars with British states, they eventually expanded to include much of modern-day England.

London's history dates back to the Roman era, and it can be seen all over the city. The Treaty of Union and Acts of Union marked the beginning of the United Kingdom's history in the early eighteenth century. The constitutional unification of the kingdoms of England and Scotland into a single unitary state called Great Britain gave birth to the United Kingdom as a federal state in 1707.

What is the UK famous for?
There are many famous UK landmarks known the world over, they include: Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace, Tower of London, Tower Bridge, The London Eye, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament are just a few of the must see iconic landmarks. The Royal Family is much admired and state occasions bring foreign tourists from all corners of the globe. The United Kingdom is a mix of leafy suburbs and traditional quaint villages to upbeat cities such as London in the south and Manchester which in the north west and tourists enjoy the warm welcome they receive with their area guides in hand.

The Lake District and The Peak District in particular, are firm favourites with locals and tourists. William Shakespeare and his birthplace of Stratford-upon-Avon is where lovers of the written word flock to see his home. Charles Dickens, Jane Austin, Thomas Hardy, the list is endless. Poets and artists have fared well from the UK and why wouldn’t they, they have been inspired by beautiful venues the length and breadth of the United Kingdom. Online area guides will help you to follow us in the UK for the best visit ever.

What can you do in the UK?
There are beautiful parks and gardens, coastal walking trails and cycle paths, beaches and national parks one can explore. Add to the mix, stately homes, art galleries, museums, and historical buildings and landmarks and the UK is a treat for all.

What is there to do in the evening? There is a whole host of entertainment on offer, from theatre, opera, ballet, cinema, live music events, comedy stores and dance events. Piano bars, jazz bars and upmarket cocktail bars. Whatever your preferred genre of music, you will find it. Fine dining or restaurants that offer international menus, music events, festivals and fetes are in plentiful supply during the summer months in particular. Popular tourist attractions and area guides will help you choose which to visit.

UK universities
The United Kingdom is a magnet for foreign students to study at University. Worldwide it’s commonly known that the British education system is one to be admired and respected. Therefore, we see many foreign students attending university in the UK and we see their parents investing in property whether that’s in London, Leeds, Birmingham, Cardiff or Manchester in the north west. University area guide will help you decide on a location to send your child.

Student property investments in UK
Student property is always a superb investment with many buyers keeping their student apartments long after their offspring have finished their studies. A good income can be made and they enjoy the seeing their investment grow. On average we will see a yield of 6% capital appreciation. Many buyers are from the Middle East and generally, their children will attend a university in London. The London market is buoyant and these buyers can afford to spend a lot more on a swanky London property for sale. It’s a place for their children to stay in whilst at university and owning a property in the capital of the UK is prestigious with many benefits. Follow us to find the best universities for your child.

Why is the UK so popular?
The UK offers prestigious postcodes in the south and the north west in areas such as London, Manchester, Leeds, Cardiff and Birmingham and area guides will help you. Then we have the beautiful locations of Cornwall and Yorkshire as well as investment areas suitable for balancing a working and living lifestyle. The English countryside once seen can never be forgotten, quaint villages with thatched roof cottages offer chocolate box style homes on the fringes of a city. You could be forgiven into thinking you are miles away from anyone of the modern cites, pretty suburbs are a lure for city workers who want to escape the rat race at weekends.

Why do foreigners come to the UK to visit? The UK is rich in history, has amazing architecture, the British Monarchy and Buckingham Palace, nature reserves and parks, cathedrals, stately homes, castles and lively cities. London is culturally diverse with around 40% of its population being of foreign descent. If you are an overseas visitor to the UK, read through this area guide for guidance.

Transport in the UK
Excellent transportation links makes getting around the UK easy. Fast speed trains means getting from the north west of England to London can be achieved in around 2 hours. Commuting isn’t ideal for everyone, but if you have to do it, the network or motorways and good roads make it bearable. Airports in all the major cities fly internationally. There are five major airports that surround London. London Heathrow, London Gatwick, London City, London Luton and London Stansted. Don't worry area guides will show you the way.

The UK has 40 commercial airports dotted throughout the land and as one would expect, many ports. There are some 120 commercial ports in the UK with ports in London and Liverpool in the north west being the major ones. Dover is a ferry port with Felixstowe being a container port and many smaller ports.

How do you reach the UK?
The short-haul flights from Europe to the UK allows visiting in under 2.5 hours. Mid and long haul flights allow global tourists to visit the UK day in day out. Area guides from the airport will point you in the right direction.

Why should you buy a property in the UK?
London is the economic hub of the UK and property here is in high demand from London city workers and foreign business men and women. However, some of the leading names in business are moving north as costs in London spike. Operating costs are more affordable and they can usually rent larger premises, this is good news for the north of the UK and the locals who have better job prospects.

Birmingham, Leeds, Cardiff and Manchester in the north west are wonderful cities in their own rights. Lively and with plenty to do, living in these cities is also more affordable away from the capital, you will see this in most capitals around the world. Young professionals are opting to live and work in the city centre preferring the vibe of a city location.

What the professional investor sees for your future investment:
The UK is in a great position worldwide in terms of the importance of its economy.
The UK economy grew by 1% in the fourth quarter of 2020.
The UK is the world’s 6th largest economy in the world.
UK GDP is worth 1.96 trillion British Pounds.
The UK boasts 40 million tourists who visit every year.
The UK shipped 401.9 billion USD worth of goods around the globe in 2020.
Foreign Multinationals established in the UK account for 68.4% of total exports from the UK to the rest of the world.

UK property – stability on property prices
The UK has recently seen a rise of 8.6% in the property market making it a safe investment.
Visa-free access.
Residency in a highly desirable country which offers a high standard of living.
You have the right to work in the UK if: you are a British citizen, or are a European Economic Area (EEA) citizen.
Anyone has the opportunity to establish a business in the UK as long as it has a UK address.

Where to buy your property in the UK?
What are you buying a property in the UK for? Is it a holiday home, an investment property, a student rental, or a place to live? Below are the more popular areas that foreign investors buy-in. Spot Blue can help you purchase a UK home.

London – London is the United Kingdom's capital, and it is a multicultural metropolis that thrives all year. Owing to the contrast between the spectacular historical sights and the diverse cultural scene, it is a fascinating and exciting city to visit. Unbeatable shopping in London, as well as endless vistas, beautiful parks, friendly locals, and a vibrant nightlife! If you are new to London invest in area guides it will make it easier to navigate your way around.

Birmingham – Birmingham is a leading European business destination with a regional economy of more than £90 billion, the UK's youngest population, and a booming and ever-growing demand for city centre property. Birmingham is not only the largest city outside of London in the United Kingdom, but it also has one of the country's most important financial centres.

Manchester – Manchester is a city in north west England that is constantly growing; Manchester has never been more exciting to invest in. It is the United Kingdom's second-largest economy, and it is rapidly expanding, with multibillion-pound investments in manufacturing, infrastructure, and transportation flooding in both domestically and globally.

Cardiff – Cardiff is the capital of Wales. Cardiff, home to three universities and a growing international student population, was chosen due to a shortage of purpose-built student accommodation (PBSA) that provided convenient access to both Cardiff University and the city's key shopping streets and leisure hotspots. It’s a bustling city and only a short drive to the beautiful mountains and lakes Wales is famous for.

Berkshire - Berkshire is a county in England's south. It is located to the west of London, in the valleys of the middle Thames. Berkshire has quickly establishing itself as one of the best places to live in the UK, with property in high demand. It is inside the commuting belt since it is less than an hour from London.

Yorkshire – Yorkshire is the largest historical county in England, located between the Pennine Mountains and the North Sea coast in north-central England. Coastal pathways, moorlands, fells, and plains cover 11,903 km2. Yorkshire is divided into three ridings, which all meet in York, the ancient city. You must pick up area guides fro this city to really appreciate all it has to offer.

Cornwall - Cornwall is the jewel in England's crown, with more than five million visitors per year. The majority of visitors come from the United Kingdom, and Newquay is one of the most popular surfing destinations in the world. This peninsula, located on the UK's southwestern tip, has a rugged and stunningly beautiful coastline. Beach lovers flock to Cornwall and Land's End because of the hundreds of golden sandy beaches. Cornwall is a wonderful place to live.

Facts about UK:
The population of the UK is 67.3 million.
The official title of the UK is United Kingdom of Great Britain.
London is the capital of England and the United Kingdom.
In the UK, the second-largest city is Birmingham.
English is the official language of the UK.
The UK’s highest mountain is Ben Nevis 1.345 m in Scotland.
The UK has 32 UNESCO World Heritage Sites.
The UK is unique as it’s made of 4 nations, England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.
In the UK its traditions are a full English breakfast and a roast Sunday dinner as well as drinking tea.
In the UK, locals have lunch between 12 and 1.30 pm and dinner from 6.30 to 8pm.
40 million tourists go to the UK every year.
The UK is the world’s 10th most popular tourist destination.
The UK hosts major sporting events yearly.
The UK in an important producer of textiles and chemical products.
The UK’s top exports are mechanical machinery and cars.

Why not call us and find out how to see the properties and locations for yourself? Telephone: +44 (0) 208 339 6036 or follow us or you could email us, click here

Apartments, flats for sale in the United Kingdom
Houses, homes for sale in the United Kingdom
Commercial property for sale in the United Kingdom
Property for sale in the United Kingdom

© Copyright 2021 - Spot Blue International Property Ltd (4864440) - All Rights Reserved
envelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram